Corfu Open Events

Sunset by Petra Huber
Sunset in Arillas – photo credit Petra Huber


Workshops and Festivals can be found on our page: Events in Europe


Scroll for map and addresses of venues. If you visit this page often, you might need to ‘refresh’ your browser to see the latest entries.



Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 18 May 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 18 May 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 20 May 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad
Shuttle service leaves at 18:40 from Vassilis Supermarket and stops at the brewery

Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Sun, 21 May 2017, 19:30


Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Tue, 23 May 2017, 19:30

Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 25 May 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 25 May 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Fri, 26 May 2017, 19:30

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 27 May 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad

Gitama & Kabir – Spirit Songs from around the World – Buddha Hall
Sat, 27 May, 21:00 (9pm)
20:30 (8:30pm) shuttle service from Vassilis Supermarket, stops at Corfu Brewery and return after the concert

Introduction/taster – Obsidian Essence with Yogananda – Dharma Corfu
Sun, 28 May 2017, 16:00 (4pm) – read article on Osho Newsobsidianessence.com

Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Sun, 28 May 2017, 19:30


Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Tue, 30 May 2017, 19:30

Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 1 June 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club – with DJ Satyo from Dancing Buddhas, Zürich
Thu, 1 June 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Fri, 2 June 2017, 19:30

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 3 June 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments

Vegetarian / vegan dinner – Dharma Corfu
Sun, 4 June 2017, 19:30


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 8 June 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club – with DJ Satyo from Dancing Buddhas, Zürich
Thu, 8 June 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 10 June 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 15 June 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 15 June 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 17 June 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 22 June 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 22 June 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 24 June 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 29 June 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 29 June 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 1 July 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments

Mantra Singing with Nitya & Ninad – Corfu Buddha Hall
Sat, 1 July 2017, 21:00 (9pm) – www.mantrasinging.com


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 6 July 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 6 July 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 8 July 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments

Mantra Singing with Nitya & Ninad – Alexis Zorbas
Sun, 9 July 2017, 11:00 – www.mantrasinging.com


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 13 July 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 13 July 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 15 July 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Mantra Singing with Nitya & Ninad – Ouranos Club
Mon, 17 July 2017, 21:00 (9pm) – www.mantrasinging.com

Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 20 July 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 20 July 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 22 July 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 27 July 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 27 July 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Deva Premal, Miten and Manose Concert – Gayatri Mandir
Thu, 27 July 2017, 20:00 tpc

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 29 July 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Prem Joshua & Band — Live in Concert – Gayatri Mandir
Thu, 3 August 2017, 8pm (20:00) – premjoshua.com

Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 3 August 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 3 August 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 5 August 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 10 August 2017, from 21:00

Deva Premal, Miten and Manose Concert – Gayatri Mandir
Thu, 10 August 2017, 20:00 tpc

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 10 August 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 12 August 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 17 August 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 17 August 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 19 August 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 24 August 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 24 August 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 26 August 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 33 August 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 31 August 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 2 September 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 7 September 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 7 September 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 9 September 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 14 September 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 14 September 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 16 September 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments

Mantra Singing with Nitya & Ninad – Ouranos Club
Sun, 17 September 2017, 21:00 (9pm) – www.mantrasinging.com


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 21 September 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 21 September 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 23 September 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Bazaar – Ouranos Club
Thu, 28 September 2017, from 21:00

Happy Dance Night (Disco) – Ouranos Club
Thu, 28 September 2017, 21:45 – 1:00

Osho Evening Meeting (live music, Osho audio discourse and silence) – Buddha Hall
Sat, 30 September 2017, 19:00 (arrive 18:50) followed by soup and salad and Satori Café for refreshments


Arillas Corfu Greece

Venues

Corfu Buddha HallCorfu Buddha Hall
49081 Magoulades (Souli)
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
Tel +30 26630 51941
Google Map
www.corfubuddhahall.com


Gayatri MandirGayatri Mandir
49081 Arillas
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
www.GayatriMandirCorfu.com
GayatriFestival@gmail.com
Tel +30 690 698 8911
Google Map


Dharma CorfuDharma Corfu
Elena Stella Apartments
49081 Arillas
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
info@dharmacorfu.com
+30 693 45 93 201
dharmacorfu.com


Alex ZorbasAlexis Zorbas
49081 Arillas
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
www.alexiszorbas.com


Mythos CorfuMythos Corfu
49081 Arillas
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
info@mythos-corfu.de
Tel +30 26630 52191
www.mythos-corfu.com
Google Map


OuranosOuranos Club
49081 San Stefano
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
www.ouranosclub.de


Manto Center Yoga PagodaManto Centre
49083 Agios Georgios North Pagi
Corfu – Kerkyra – Greece
manto-corfu.com


evening in Arillas credit Amiten


Disclaimer: All forthcoming events listed here are submitted to us by centers or facilitators. If an event is cancelled and/or dates are changed, Osho News waives all liability.