Links

Osho

eBooks of Osho’s discourses: osho.com
eBooks of Osho’s discourses English: oshoworld.com
eBooks of Osho’s discourses Hindi: oshoworld.com
Complete list of book titles: osho.com
Search Osho’s discourses: osho.com/library
All About Osho: osho.com
Osho audio discourses English: oshoworld.com
Osho audio discourses Hindi: oshoworld.com
Osho videos English: oshoworld.com
Osho videos on YouTube: youtube.com
Osho videos (full) streamed: baytallaah.com
Osho Insights on YouTube: youtube.com
Osho Tube: oshotube.com
Osho snapshots on Video: telly.com
Osho Galleria Oregon: oshogalleriaoregon.net
Video translation project: oshotalks.info (discontinued)
Videos: bhagwanshreerajneesh.com
Osho Media: oshomedia.blog.osho.com
Osho Radio in English: osho.com/iosho/radio
Osho Radio in Hindi: osho.com/iosho/radio
Osho Radio: oshoradio.net
Daily Osho quote by email: mysamasati.com
Osho Photos: oshophotos.com
Oshoart: oshoart.com
About Osho Active Meditations: activemeditation.com
Sannyas Initiation: neosannyas.org

News / Portals

Osho International Newsletter: osho.com/newsletter
Osho Times online: oshotimes.blog.osho.com
Osho International on Facebook: facebook.com/osho.international
Osho International on Twitter: twitter.com/OSHO
Osho Amici Italy (with web radio): oshoamici.it
Osho Times (Italian): oshotimes.it
Osho Times (German): oshotimes.de
Osho Germany: osho.de
Find Your Nose (German online magazine): findyournose.com
Osho North America: oshona.com
Radio (music & discourses): radiomagico.com
Osho Bytes (Sadhana): oshobytes.blogspot.com
Osho World Magazine: oshoworld.com
Sannyasnews: sannyasnews.com
Sannyasworld: sannyasworld.com is now off-line
Viha Connection: oshoviha.org/connection
Osho Viha Blog: oshoviha.blogspot.com
Osho in Switzerland: oshonet.ch
Meditation France: meditationfrance.com
Friend of Osho: sannyas.net is now off-line
Zouddha: zouddha.com
Rebellious Spirit: rebelliousspirit.com
Satrakshita: satrakshita.com
Sannyas Wiki: sannyas.org
Rama Prem’s Gallery: google.com/ramaprem.rp
Vrienden van Osho (Dutch): vrienden-van-osho.nl
Obituaries: otoons.com/death

 

Osho Book Distributors

Osho World, New Delhi, India: oshoworldgalleria.com
Viha, California, USA: oshoviha.org
US on-line shop: OshoHereAndNow.com
Osho Sammasati, Australia: oshobooks.com
Osho Purnima, UK: osho.co.uk

Meditation Centres

International
Osho International Meditation Resort, Pune (India): osho.com

Italy
Osho Miasto Institute, Tuscany, Italy: oshomiasto.it
Osho Varazze, Liguria, Italy: oshovarazze.com
Meditation Festivals in Italy: oshoba.it

Germany
List of Centres in Germany: osho.de
Osho Uta, Cologne, Germany: oshouta.de
Die Sauna im Viertel, Bremen, Germany: diesaunaimviertel.de

Rest of Europe
Osho Leela in Dorset, UK: osholeela.co.uk
Osho Serendipity, Athens, Greece: oshoserendipity.com
Humaniversity in the Netherlands: humaniversity.com
Osho Meditation Oasis Greith, Austria: osho-greith.jimdo.com

India and Nepal

List of Centres in India: oshoworld.com
Osho International Meditation Resort, Pune: www.osho.com/visit
Osho Nisarga, Dharmsala: oshonisarga.com
Oshodham, New Delhi: oshoworld.com
Osho Tapoban, Nepal: tapoban.com

Asia
The Womb Meditation Center, Thailand: the-womb.com

USA
List of Centres in USA: oshona.com
Osho Padma, New York, NY: oshopadmameditation.us
New York, NY: oshonewyork.com
Osho Shambala in Ithaca, NY: oshoshambala.com
Zorba Studio, Dallas, TX: zorbastudio.com
Atlanta, GA: oshoatlanta.com
Chicago, IL: oshochicago.org
Austin, TX: oshoaustin.com
Osho Niranjana Ashram, CA: oshoniranjana.com

Institutes / Therapists / Facilitators

Awareness Academy (Ganga): awareness-academy.com
Body & Beyond (Nishant and Pavitra): bodyandbeyond.nl
Conscious Living (Sagarpriya): consciousliving.it
Durga Tantra School (Anand Leandra): durgatantraschool.co.za
Gurdjieff Dances (Amiyo and Chetan): gurdjieff-dances.com
Gurdjieff Movements (Jivan Sunder): gurdjieff-movements.co.uk
Institute for Living and Dying, Rosdorf, Germany (Veetman): leben-sterben.de
International Institute for Craniosacral Balancing: craniosacralbalancing.com
Learning Love Seminars: learningloveinstitute.com
Life Trainings (Anando & Shunyo): lifetrainings.com
Living Our True Nature (Rakendra): livingourtruenature.com
Osho Bardo (Bodhicitta): oshobardo.com
Osho Diamond Breath: diamondbreath.de
Osho Energy Transformation Institute (Sarovara): sarovara.com
Osho Family Constellation (Svagito): family-constellation.net
Silence of Touch – Rebalancing (Anugyan): silence-of-touch.com
Tantra Essence (Sarita): tantra-essence.com
Tantra Life (Radha): tantralife.com
Path of Love Seminars: pathoflove.net
Divine Meetings (Turiya): divinemeetings.com
Psycho-spiritual Support in Living & Dying (Maneesha): maneeshajames.com
Rupa Cousins (Connected Self, When Dance Becomes Prayer): rupacousins.com

Music

Osho Music Archive: sannyas.org
Osho Songbook by Sarlo (lyrics and chords): telus.net
New Earth Records – Record Label: newearthrecords.com
Nazca Music – Record Label: nazcamusic.com
White Swan Records – Record Label: whiteswanrecords.com
Chinmaya Dunster: chinmaya-dunster.com
Milarepa: oneskymusic.com
Devakant: devakant.com
Deva Premal & Miten: devapremalmiten.com
Ageha: ageha.dk
Sambodhi Prem: globalsuitcase.com
Marco: meditantra.com
Prem Joshua: premjoshua.com
Omkarmusic: omkarmusic
Ravi: koratone.com

Artists

Padma: embraceart.com
Ashika: embraceart.com
Meera: meera.de
Samvado: samvado.com
Alok: zencalligraphy.com
Anado: madebyanado.com
Devakrishna: giollo.com
Shivananda: shivananda.ch
Veeno: veenomandala.com
Shola: sholacarletti.com
Deva Manfredo: devamanfredo
Krishna Gopa and Veetam: gopated2inc.com
Rani: r-a-n-i.de

Humor

otoons: otoons.com
punyajokes: punyajokes.com