Resources / Links

Osho

All About Osho: osho.com
OSHO Source BOOK: oshosourcebook.com
Osho Life and Vision: osholifeandvision.com
Osho’s biography in his own words: bur.st
Osho Timeline, Books, Music, Archive: sannyas.wiki

Search Osho’s discourses: osho.com/library
Search Osho’s discourses: jaicobooks.com
Search Osho’s discourses: sannyas.wiki
Search Osho’s discourses: oshoworld.com
Search Osho’s discourses: oshoforall.com

Osho audio discourses English: oshoworld.com
Osho audio discourses Hindi: oshoworld.com

eBooks of Osho’s discourses: osho.com
eBooks of Osho’s discourses English: oshoworld.com
eBooks of Osho’s discourses Hindi: oshoworld.com

Osho videos on YouTube: youtube.com
Osho videos (full) streamed: baytallaah.com
Osho snapshots on Video: telly.com

Osho Radio in English: iosho.osho.com
Osho Radio in Hindi: iosho.osho.com
Osho Radio: oshoradio.net

Daily Osho quote by email: mysamasati.com
250 Osho quotes: patheos.com

Osho Media: oshomedia.blog.osho.com

Osho Active Meditations: activemeditation.com
Dynamic Meditation: oshodynamic.com
Sannyas Initiation: neosannyas.org

Osho Art: oshoart.com

Social Media

Osho International on Facebook: facebook.com/osho.international
Osho International on Twitter: twitter.com/OSHO
Osho International on Instagram: instagram.com/oshointernational
Osho World on Facebook: facebook.com/Osho-world

Magazines (print and online) / Portals

Viha Connection: oshoviha.org/connection
Osho Times online: oshotimes.blog.osho.com
Osho Times (Italian): oshotimes.it
Osho Times (German): oshotimes.de (discontinued)
Osho International Newsletter: osho.com/newsletter
Yes Osho Magazine Hindi: facebook.com
Osho World Magazine Hindi: oshoworld.com
Sannyasnews: sannyasnews.org

Regional

Osho in UK: oshoinuk.com
Osho Germany: osho.de
Osho in Switzerland: oshoinfo.ch
Meditation France: meditationfrance.com
Vrienden van Osho (Dutch): vrienden-van-osho.nl
Find Your Nose (German online magazine): findyournose.com
Osho Bytes (Sadhana): oshobytes.blogspot.com
Osho Viha Blog: oshoviha.blogspot.com
Friends of Osho: sannyas.net
Satrakshita: satrakshita.com
Sat Sangha Salon: o-meditation.com

Osho Book Distributors

Osho World, New Delhi, India: oshoworldgalleria.com
Viha, California, USA: oshoviha.org

Meditation Centres

International
Osho International Meditation Resort, Pune (India): osho.com
List of Places to Meditate: osho.com/meditate

Italy
Osho Miasto Institute, Tuscany, Italy: oshomiasto.it
Meditation Festivals in Italy: oshofestival.it

Germany
List of Centres in Germany: osho.de
Osho Uta, Cologne, Germany: oshouta.de
Die Sauna im Viertel, Bremen, Germany: diesaunaimviertel.de

Rest of Europe
Osho Leela in Dorset, UK: osholeela.co.uk
Osho Serendipity, Athens, Greece: serendipitygreece.com
Humaniversity in the Netherlands: humaniversity.com
Osho Meditation Oasis Greith, Austria: osho-greith.jimdo.com

India and Nepal
Osho International Meditation Resort, Pune: osho.com/visit
Osho Nisarga, Dharmsala: oshonisarga.com
Oshodham, New Delhi: oshoworld.com
Osho Tapoban, Nepal: tapoban.com

USA
Osho Niranjana Ashram, San Diego, CA: oshoniranjana.com
Padma, New York, NY: padmanyc.com (virtual community)

Institutes / Therapists / Facilitators

Awareness Academy (Ganga): awareness-academy.com
Gurdjieff Dances (Amiyo and Chetan): gurdjieff-dances.com
Gurdjieff Movements (Jivan Sunder): gurdjieff-movements.co.uk
Institute for Living and Dying (Veetman): leben-sterben.de
International Institute for Craniosacral Balancing: craniosacralbalancing.com
Learning Love Seminars: learningloveinstitute.com
Living Our True Nature (Rakendra): livingourtruenature.com
Osho Diamond Breath: diamondbreath.de
Osho Energy Transformation Institute – Awaken Psycholoy (Samudro): samudroprem.com
Osho Family Constellation (Svagito): family-constellation.net
Osho Tao Essence Institute (Siddho & Anuragi): taoessence.it
Rupa Cousins: rupacousins.com
Silence of Touch – Rebalancing (Anugyan): silence-of-touch.com
Star Sapphire (Sagarpriya): starsapphire.eu
Tantra Essence (Ananda Sarita): anandasarita.com
Tantra Life (Radha): tantralife.com
Turiya: turiyahanover.networkingwithpeopletrainings.com

Music

Osho Music Archive: sannyas.wiki
New Earth Records – Record Label: newearthrecords.com
White Swan Records – Record Label: whiteswanrecords.com
Malimba Records – Record Label (Shastro): malimba.com
Chinmaya Dunster: chinmaya-dunster.com
Milarepa: oneskymusic.com
Nadama: nadamamusic.com
Devakant: devakant.com
Deva Premal & Miten: devapremalmiten.com
Sambodhi Prem: globalsuitcase.com
Marco: meditantra.com
Prem Joshua and Band: premjoshua.com
Omkarmusic: omkarmusic.com
Ravi Freeman: koratone.com

Artists

Padma: embraceart.com
Ashika: embraceart.com
Meera: meera.de
Samvado: samvadosculpturecornwall.co.uk
Alok: zencalligraphy.com
Anado: madebyanado.com
Devakrishna: giollo.com
Rani B. Knobel: r-a-n-i.de
Shivananda: shivananda.ch
Veeno: veenomandala.com
Shola: sholacarletti.com
Krishna Gopa and Veetam: gopated2inc.com
Surendra: surendraphoto.com

Osho News declines all responsibility for the content of the linked websites

Write A Comment