Online Events

To figure out the time in your zone you can use this tool: timeanddate.com

Live Online Workshops, Retreats and Events

Online Global Gayatri Sangha GatheringOnline Global Gayatri Sangha Gathering
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose
24 – 30 July
More info and registration: www.eventbrite.co.uk

Arun sitting under treesNowhere to go but in
with Arun
Saturday, 25 July, 6:30am PDT / 9:30 EDT
a 4-hour workshop, guided meditation, Q&A/sharing session, energy darshan/shaktipat – organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego, California – Details: facebook.com/oshosandiego

BBTRSOnline Breath Sessions (free)
28 July 2020 with Giten – www.eventbrite.com
organized by Integral Body Institute, Poland – healing-institute.com

Osho Mystic Rose with YatriOsho Mystic Rose
with Yatri
2 – 22 August 2020
live in Rimini, Italy as well as online
organized by OSHO Summer of Transformation
Details from: facebook.com/events

Union
A special Online Retreat for Loving Couples

with Deva Premal & Miten and Rafia, special guest: Manose
7 – 10 August 2020
More info and registration: www.eventbrite.com

Anubuddha and AnashaOsho Medicine Buddha Vision
The 3 Treasures: Freedom from Pain

with Anubuddha and Anasha
Saturday, 8 August 2020, 9am PDT (California), 12 noon EDT (New York), 18:00 CEST (Berlin)
organized by www.oshoniranjana.org
More info and registration: us02web.zoom.us

Shailendra Saraswati TV interviewTaste of Tao
with Shailendra
Saturday, 22 August 2020, 7am PDT (California), 10am EDT (New York), 16:00 CEST (Berlin)
organized by Osho Niranjana, California – www.oshoniranjana.org
Information and registration: us02web.zoom.us

SatyarthiSelf Deep Massage Online Training
with Satyarthi Peloquin
1 September 2020
Releasing the Fears from the 27 Karmic Zones of the body
The Training is divided in 5 parts, with total 8h of practice
www.eventbrite.com

Nishant“Presence: the home of your Heartlight”
with Nishant Matthews
Saturday, 5 September, 8–9:30am (California)
More info and registration: www.oshoniranjana.org

Live Ongoing Active Meditations

Dynamic 6am Nirvana21-day Dynamic Meditation
daily at 6am PDT / 9am EDT
organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego – Meeting id: 895 4576 7249 – Register: us02web.zoom.us

Nadabrahma Nirvana21-day Nadabrahma Meditation
daily at 7:30am PDT / 9:30am EDT
organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego – Meeting id: 860 4947 7482 – Register: us02web.zoom.us

No Mind with Osho Nirvana21-day No-Mind Meditation session
daily at 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT
organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego – Meeting id: 811 9387 0919. Register: us02web.zoom.us

Chakra Sounds with Osho Nirvana21-day Chakra Sounds Meditation
daily at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego – Meeting id: 859 4145 5921 – Registration: us02web.zoom.us

Kundalini with Osho Nirvana21-day Kundalini Meditation
daily at 4:30 pm PDT / 7:30 EDT
organized by Osho Nirvana, San Diego – Meeting id: 878 9927 9445 – Register: us02web.zoom.us

World of MeditationOsho Active Meditations via Zoom
The World of Meditation, Seattle, USA
(Thursdays) Osho Kundalini Meditation; 5:30pm – 7pm PDT – worldofmeditation.com
(Saturdays, starting 23 May) Osho Dynamic Meditation; 10am – 11:30am PDT – worldofmeditation.com

Osho Leela Boulder COOsho Active Meditations via Zoom
Osho Leela Meditation Center, Boulder, CO, USA – MST
Schedule: www.osholeela.org

Osho namasteActive and Passive Meditations
devised or recommended by Osho

online from Osho Meditation Atlanta, GA, USA – EDT
www.meetup.com

people meditatingOsho Active Meditations via Zoom
Padma NYC, New York, USA
Register with padmanyc.com

NadabrahmaOsho Nadabrahma meditation
hosted by Osho Humaniversity Aum Meditation, Totnes, UK
Fridays, 3.30pm UK time
www.facebook.com
Instructions: youtu.be

Live Online Satsang Meditations

SatsangMorning Satsang
Chandira, Harida, Nandin, Milarepa, Milind, Sudhananda – oneskymusic.com
Sunday, 26 July 2020, 9:15am PDT (San Francisco)/ 12:15pm EDT (New York) / 18:15pm CEST (Berlin)
Register: www.oshoniranjana.org

world of meditation satsangOsho Satsang with Live Music (online) & Osho Discourse
Sunday, 26 July 2020, 11am-1pm PDT
worldofmeditation.com

Meditating at Osho Leela, Boulder COSatsang Meditation
Sundays, 10:00 am MDT
Osho Leela Meditation Center, Boulder, CO, USA
www.osholeela.org

Sunday Satsang
every Sunday at 9:30am (CEST Cologne)
NEW: every Thursday at 7pm (CEST Cologne)
Online live from Uta Institute, Germany
Find link on: facebook.com/utacologneyoutu.be

Ongoing Online Classes, Meditations and Events

Daily event on Facebook with Osho NirvanaMusic, Meditation & Osho Discourse
every evening at 7pm PDT, 10pm EDT
Join Osho Nirvana Ashram in San Diego from the comfort of your home for an hour: a chosen Osho Meditation, music and Osho Audio/Video Discourse. Events are live on Facebook and free of charge: facebook.com/oshosandiego

World of MeditationMeditations and ongoing groups via Zoom
organized by World of Meditation, Seattle, USA
(Mondays) Sacred Sharing Circle; 7pm to around 9pm PDT
(Wednesdays) Lunchtime Life Support Group; 11:30am – 1pm PDT
(Wednesdays) Heart and Soul Meditations; 7pm – 8:30pm PDT
Details: worldofmeditation.com

Japanese garden gateOsho Dhamma and the Art of Awarefulness
hosted by Purushottama
every Saturday, 4:00-6:00pm EDT
An afternoon of Osho discourse, dialogue and meditation.
www.meetup.com

Ragini (Elizabeth Michaels)Let’s Connect
facilitated by Ragini Michaels – tohelpyouhelpothers.com – www.raginimichaels.com
every Thursday, NEW TIMES: 12 noon Central Time, 10am Pacific Time and at 1pm Eastern Time
You can share questions, fears, and other emotional or mental concerns. And we’ll explore how to best utilize mindfulness, presence, and other contemplative tools and perspectives to calm our minds and bring our emotional selves back to balance. mailerlite.com

integral being institutePresence is the Key / Presenza è la chiave
with Avikal and Team
Online from the Integral Being Institute, Italy
Every week in Italian on Saturdays and Wednesdays.
In English for Australia, India and Central Europe.
Contact integralbeing.com

SaritaSatsang with Sarita
a weekly pre-recorded video, launched each Wednesday, which includes questions and Sarita’s answers about life, love, sexuality, relationship, abundance, wellness, meditation and spirituality, followed by a meditation or self development method you can practice. Each week’s presentation is focusing on a particular theme. Video will be available for 7 days. Register: bit.ly/2V8dvBH

Online Workshops

Radha's new website for Tantra LifeFree Course: Conscious Love, Natural Life
with Radha
Click on download button on the home page: www.tantralife.com

Wonder WomanWonder Woman Festival
A tantra online course with various facilitators including Sarita, recorded during the Festival held in Goa in Jan/Feb 2020
Organized by Mohini Srishati
evolvebeings.comfacebook.comfacebook.com

Goddess Essence with SaritaGoddess Essence – The Goddess Unveiled
designed by Sarita
This course will positively transform the way you experience being a woman. It has answers you may have been seeking for your whole life. It supports you to unveil your fuller potential as a woman and as a Goddess. www.tantra-garden.com

Master Lover CourseMaster Lover Online Course
with Sarita
Sexuality and relating is of vital importance for a nurturing love partnership or a happy marriage. www.tantra-essence.combeducated.com

All dates and links have been given to us by the facilitators. Please check with them if events are happening.

To figure out the time in your zone you can use this tool: timeanddate.com


PDT – Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -7) (LA, Seattle, Vancouver)
CDT – Central Daylight Time (UTC -6) (Texas, Iowa – Winnipeg)
MDT – Mountain Daylight Time (UTC -5) (Boulder, Santa Fe, Alberta)
EDT – Eastern Daylight Time – (UTC -4) (New York, Miami, Montreal, Quebec)
WEST (BST) Western European Summer Time – (UTC +1) (UK, Portugal)
CEST (MESZ) – Central European Summer Time – (UTC +2) (Italy, Germany, Poland)
EEST – East European Summer Time – (UTC +3) (Greece)
NPT – (UTC +5:45) (Nepal)
IST – (UTC +5:30) (India)
AEDT – (UTC +11) (Australia)